THE PROPERTY

Cru Lamouroux

AOC Jurançon

circle-1
The Cru Lamouroux (vineyard), located in the heart of Jurançon Designation area, was bought on May 26th, 1895, by François Hourreu. Our vineyard spreads over 5,3 hectares of south and southwest- facing hillsides, with 20 to 40% slopes sheltered from the winds by deeply wooded surroundings.

Our vines’ roots go deeply in a clayey-siliceous soil giving to our wines, their aroma.

Most care taken to our vineyard are carried out by hand; the vinification and bottling are made at the property. We have made the choice to take care of our wines-making process from “A To Z”: from the care of the vineyard, then the maturing of wine, to finish with the tasting and the marketing of our wines.

When you choose a Cru Lamouroux wine, you choose a wine that has been generously taken care of, from the grapes up to the taste!

To follow us on social networks:

Free tasting

Open every day

The Cru Lamouroux offers a free tasting at the property

verre-a-vin
Our property is open all the year. Tasting is free and convivial. The sight on the chain of the Pyrenees is splendid.

We have also a reception room to receive groups – a maximum of a hundred seated persons -, by appointment only, and give you an original and lively presentation of our domain.

Pierre-Yves Ziemek, Monique and Richard Ziemek’s son, the fifth generation to undertake the family enterprise, aware of the richness of his soil, does his utmost to prioritize quality rather than quantity!

Verre Cru Lamouroux - Jurançon

DOMAINE

Cru Lamouroux

AOC Jurançon

circle-1
Le Cru Lamouroux, situé au cœur de l’Appellation Jurançon, a été acheté le 26 mai 1895 par François Hourreu. Notre vignoble s’étend sur 5,3 hectares de coteaux en exposition Sud et Sud-Ouest, avec des pentes de 20 à 40%, abrités des vents par les alentours richement boisés.

Nos vignes plongent leurs racines dans un terrain argilo-siliceux profond donnant tout leur arôme à nos vins.

La plupart des soins apportés à notre vignoble s’effectuent à la main, la vinification et la mise en bouteille sont réalisés à la propriété. Nous faisons le choix d’accompagner l’élaboration de nos vins de « A à Z » : des soins du vignoble, en passant par l’élevage, jusqu’à la dégustation et la commercialisation de nos vins.

Choisir un vin du Cru Lamouroux, c’est opter pour un vin généreusement accompagné, du raisin jusqu’à la découverte des saveurs en bouche !

Nous suivre sur les réseaux sociaux :

Dégustation gratuite

Ouvert tous les jours

Le Cru Lamouroux Vous propose une dégustation gratuite
au domaine

verre-a-vin
Notre domaine est ouvert toute l’année, la dégustation est gratuite et conviviale, la vue sur la chaîne des Pyrénées est magnifique.

Nous disposons également d’une salle de réception pour recevoir des groupes sur rendez-vous (100 personnes assises maximum) et vous faire profiter d’une présentation originale et animée de notre domaine.

Pierre-Yves Ziemek, fils de Monique et Richard Ziemek, cinquième génération à poursuivre l’aventure familiale, conscient de la richesse de son terroir, s’évertue à privilégier la qualité à la quantité !

Verre Cru Lamouroux - Jurançon